

LIONS CLUB OF THALANGAMA GOLDEN CITY-2024/2025 BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING ATTENDANCE





Location: KOGA RESTORANT KALAPALUAA

President: Lion Malitha DIssnayake PMAF

Date : October 07th, 2024

Secretary: Lion Jayantha Maddage PMAF MJF

Time : 7.30 PM Treasurer: Lion Palika Nilanthi

	1	
Name of the Member	Designation	Signature
Lion Malitha Dissanayake PMAF	Club President	Mammel
Lion Danushka Jayasekara MAF	1st Vice President	
Lion Vajira Panagoda MJF PMAF	2nd Vice President	
Lion Nilanga Chanuka Karunarathne	3rd Vice President	
Lion Jayantha Maddage MJF PMAF	Club Secretary	THU.
Lion (Mrs) E.M. Palika Nilanthi Ratnayake	Club Treasurer	- 1
Lion Neil Pathmasiri Jayalath PMAF	LCIF Coordinator	#-7_
Lion Wasantha Mallikarachchi PMAF	Club Administrator	Marz
Lion Ajith Janaka Seneviratne PMAF	Service Chairperson	A.L
Lion Harsha Wanasekara MAF	Leo Advisor	
Lion Neel Priyantha Perera	Tamer	
Lion Tilak Dias Abeysinghe PMAF	Tail Twister	
Lion Upul Hettiarachchi PMAF JP	Board Member	
Lion Umesh Ganganath Ranawaka PMAF	Board Member	the state of the s
Lion Deepal Rajapaksa MAF	Board Member	
Lion Kolitha Lokukumarage	Board Member	
,		
*		
	Lion Malitha Dissanayake PMAF Lion Danushka Jayasekara MAF Lion Vajira Panagoda MJF PMAF Lion Nilanga Chanuka Karunarathne Lion Jayantha Maddage MJF PMAF Lion (Mrs) E.M. Palika Nilanthi Ratnayake Lion Neil Pathmasiri Jayalath PMAF Lion Wasantha Mallikarachchi PMAF Lion Ajith Janaka Seneviratne PMAF Lion Harsha Wanasekara MAF Lion Neel Priyantha Perera Lion Tilak Dias Abeysinghe PMAF Lion Upul Hettiarachchi PMAF JP Lion Umesh Ganganath Ranawaka PMAF Lion Deepal Rajapaksa MAF	Lion Malitha Dissanayake PMAF Lion Danushka Jayasekara MAF Lion Vajira Panagoda MJF PMAF Lion Nilanga Chanuka Karunarathne Lion Jayantha Maddage MJF PMAF Lion (Mrs) E.M. Palika Nilanthi Ratnayake Lion Neil Pathmasiri Jayalath PMAF Lion Wasantha Mallikarachchi PMAF Lion Ajith Janaka Seneviratne PMAF Lion Harsha Wanasekara MAF Lion Neel Priyantha Perera Lion Tilak Dias Abeysinghe PMAF Lion Upul Hettiarachchi PMAF Lion Umesh Ganganath Ranawaka PMAF Lion Deepal Rajapaksa MAF

Signature by President	Signature by Secretary