Lions Clubs International





Club ID-153925 Charter Date-2023-03-25

No09, Sangaraja Mawatha, Kandy



President:

Mohammed Sajahan (MAF,MJF)

No 176, Riwadel road,

Aniwaththa,

Kandy

Secretary:

Rohitha Kumara Wijethilaka

No 196/A, Senarathgama

Katugasthotha

Treasurer:

Krishani Dinushika

31/2.

Menikhinna.

Kandy

0702334330

dinushika.krishani@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson

Abdul Rafeek

No 2/4/8, Ambarapola,

Handessa 0777805466

rafeeek99uae@gmail.com

Agenda 2024-08-01

1)Arrival of the Chief guest

2)Meeting called to order

3)National anthem

4) Pledge of Allegiance by Lion Lady Afra

5)Introduction of the members at the head table by Lion Rohiita Wijetilaka

6)Self introduction of visiting lions and guests

7) Welcome address by Lion Naveed Reyaldeen

08)Presentation of Awards

09)Club Presidents address by Lion Munaf Raffek 10)Induction of the new members by the Chief Guest PDG Lion Professor Luxhmen Wijeyaweera

11)Installation of club office bearers by the Chief Guest PDG Lion Professor

Luxhmen Wijeyaweera

12)Lighting of the oil lamp

13)out going club President Lion Munaf Raffek hands over the proceedings to

the club President Lion M H M Sajahan

14)Club Presidents speech Lion MHM Sajahan

15)self introduction of visiting lions and guests who have not done earlier

16)Introduction of the chief Guest by Lion Akbar Reyaldeen

17) Address by the Chief Guest PDG Lion Professor Luxhmen Wijeyaweera

18)Presentations

19)vote of thanks by Lion Lady Krishani Dinushika

20Meeting terminated for fellowship and Dinner