Attendance of members



Distribution of Dry Ration Parcels

- 1. Lion Athula Perera
- 2. Lion Kamal Rajapaksha
- 3. Lion Damayanthi Ranasinghe
- 4. Lion Rohan Ranasinghe
- 5. Lion Rohana Rupasinghe
- 6. Lion Suranjith Abeysinghe
- 7. Lion Buddhimal Sandaruwan
- 8. Lion Harsha Nalinda

analunga.

Lion Kamal Rajapaksha President